业务

开发流程

01

概念

EV科技将商业与设计完美结合,打造简洁现代的设计理念。我们会根据客户时间、资金预算及具体需求,为您计划并定制出最优方案

02

设计

我们会根据您对网站的视觉呈现要求,结合您的企业文化、品牌理念、产品内涵等元素特征,提供全站展示页面设计图供您评审确定

03

开发

EV科技通过新技术以及数据分析,将为客户精准定位目标用户,打造一款可持续与用户保持互动的移动APP

04

成品

EV科技通过严格的质量监控,为客户建设逻辑清晰、功能强大、安全稳定的企业或个人网站,并根据需求推出智能应用

新媒体营销

我们可以为客户定制个性化的营销方案,通过大数据分析,创建不同的话题及资源创意,在不同平台进行精准投放。互联网社交媒体蓬勃发展,作为人们浏览互联网的重要媒介渠道,社交类产品基于内容生产和技术支持得以发展。EV科技将针对客户的市场用户类型与平台特点,综合为客户量身打造专属的社交媒体产品方案,为客户的企业平台用户提供更加适合交流分享的关系型社交工具。

网站及APP开发

EV科技针对不同客户需求与企业所在行业特点,与客户进行1对1的的市场分析,根据客户时间、资金等预算,计划定制出最优方案,资深设计工程师会完全根据您对网站的视觉呈现要求,并结合您的企业文化、品牌理念、产品内涵等元素特征,为您提供全站展示页面设计图供您评审确定,若您对设计效果不满,可以提出修改要求,设计师将完全按照您的要求进行修改。通过严格的质量监控,为客户建设逻辑清晰、功能强大、安全稳定的企业或个人网站,并根据需求推出智能应用。

以太币矿机定制

EV科技现在隆重推出一体化矿机,针对客户对不同矿机算力的需求,我们有不同的机型以供选择。不同于国内厂商矿机用的华强北出品的小作坊零件,我们的机器配备的都是顶尖的大厂配件,在节省预算的前提下,最大程度地保证了机器的算力与寿命。EV科技的矿机可以在保证最大算力的同时,将温度控制在60摄氏度以下。通过硬件与软件的双重加持,机器的理论寿命可达十年。我们提供免费的三个月保修及远程技术支持,即使是技术小白也能自己在家挖矿。当然,我们也提供矿机托管服务,您大可放心地将一切交给我们。

SEO

到目前为止,搜索引擎依然是网站流量的最大来源,SEO依然是最有效的网络营销手段。我们EVTECH的SEO服务帮助您全面提升网站搜索引擎排名表现,带来目标流量,进而促进公司销售和利润。

Services.

Our Process

01

Concept

Utilizing basic internal and external SWOT analysis, we’ll customize the best programs for customers per time, capital and other budget plans.

02

Design

Based on your visual presentation of the site requirements, we provide you with the design schema and wireframe for your review to determine.

03

Develop

EVTech will help customers target their audience precisely and create a mobile APP that can keep interacting with users continuously.

04

Result

Through strict quality control, we can build a corporate or personal website with clear logic, high security and stability for our clients.

New Media Marketing

Based on clients’ target users and their needs, EVTech will integrate into customized social media marketing solutions, to provide a more qualified platform for the enterprise. We will bring technology and creativity together to increase brand awareness on your company’s social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube and more.

Web & App Development

Our mainstream development services include: iOS & Android development, WeChat Mini-App development, and Html5 development. Through new technologies and data analysis, we will help customers target their audience precisely and create responsive mobile APPs, which enable enterprises to link their business operations with various devices, thus achieving rapid growth in marketing.

Ethereum Mining Rig

EVTech is now launching an all-in-one mining machine. According to customers’ demand for different hash rates, we have different models for you to choose from. Our machines are equipped with the top manufacturers’ accessories, such as Gigabyte, Asus, Msi, Corsair, and EVGA with lower cost. EVTech mining rigs can keep temperature below 60oC while maintaining its maximum power. We also provide mining hosting services, you can rest assured that we can take care of everything.

SEO

So far, search engines are still the largest source of website traffic, and SEO are still the most effective way of online marketing. EV Tech’s SEO services help you improve your site’s search engine ranking performance, bring targeted traffic, and promote your company’s sales and profits.